Join us on May 14-15, 2019 at Forrester Digital Transformation & Innovation 2019 in Chicago, USA.

Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

...

"3 users" refer to users who can login to Joget Workflow. In the image below, the 3 free users will always be the first three in the user listing (username sorted alphabetically). If user "cat" is deleted, then "david" will be one of the 3 free users. 

If you have applied a trial activation for more than 3 users. Please take note that when the trial license expires, it will revert the license back to the 3 free users as define above. Before the trial license expires, it is very important to ensure that the "admin user" is one of these 3 users; or there will not be any user with administrator access to the system.

How do I get my "system key"?

...