Join us on May 14-15, 2019 at Forrester Digital Transformation & Innovation 2019 in Chicago, USA.

Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

...

What does "3 Users Free" mean?

The Enterprise Edition comes default with "3 Users free". The "3 users" refer to users who can login to Joget Workflow. In the image below, the 3 free users will always be the first three in the user listing (username sorted alphabetically). If user "cat" is deleted, then "david" will be one of the 3 free users. 

...

The process image generation may have failed, please refer to Process thumbnails not showing.

 

...

Features FAQ

Is it possible for the requestor to view his request history from the userview?

...